New board for LDS elected!

On Tuesday 1st of March Lund Debate society elected a new board! The new board constists of:

President: Clara Brandt succeeds Oskar Lif

Vice president: Lara Hollmann succeeds Vlad Ciobanu

Debate director: Matti Bryder continues

Secretary: Mathias Andersson succeeds Niklas Grabowski

Treasurer: Henrik Rundgren succeeds Ernest Björklund

Communication and Media officer: Sofia Miskova fills a vacant position

Social/Equity officer: Niklas Grabowski succeeds Stefanie Borup Holm Petersen

We would like to congradulate the newly elected and wish them best of luck for a new year of debating. We would also like to thank the previous board and the loyal LDS members for the incredible work that they have done during 2015/2016, for the joyful debate cafés and the educational debate trainings, for the great events and socials and for a fantastic Lund IV 2015…and for the fika! We hope the new board will continue the great work and make the Lund Debate family even bigger.

The new board members will take up duty from the 1st of April.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s