Lund Debate Society: new board for 2017-2018

The annual meeting on the 7th of March decided to elect the following board that will take over on the 1st of April.

President: Simon Sällström succeeds Clara Brandt

Vice president: Mathias Andersson succeeds Lara Hollmann

Debate director: Niklas Grabowski succeeds Matti Bryder

Secretary: Jakub Pawlowski succeeds Mathias Andersson

Treasurer: Sofia Miskova succeeds Henrik Rundgren

Communication officer: Stellan Lindeberg succeeds Sofia Miskova

Human resources: Jaroslava Ficová succeeds Niklas Grabowski

We would like to congratulate the newly elected board. Pictures and presentation will come up later!